Search  
Thursday, November 20, 2008 ..:: Sponsors ::..   Login

Sponsor Information

Throughout the year, Oregon HFMA offers its members and supporters a range of educational and networking activities, which are made possible in part by the generous support of sponsors.

 

In order to further its mission, Oregon HFMA has created a package of sponsorship opportunities.  We hope you will consider becoming a sponsor of Oregon HFMA.  Your participation will provide your business with excellent exposure to key decision makers in the healthcare industry throughout the region. 

Four levels of sponsorship are available:

Continue to read.....

If you are interested, please contact: Brian Enos at (503) 802-9804 or email

 08-09 Sponsor Listing Minimize

DiamondNew.JPG

Website

Aldrich Kilbride & Tatone CPAs & Business Consultants http://www.aktcpa.com/
Asset Systems, Inc.  http://www.assetsystems.com/
First Independent Bank  http://www.firstindy.com/
Moss Adams LLP    http://www.mossadams.com/default.aspx
Professional Credit Service http://www.professionalcredit.com/
Symonds, Evans & Company, P.C. http://www.symondsevans.com/
Triage Consulting Group    http://www.triageconsulting.com/
HealthFirst Financial http://www.healthfirstfinancial.com/
Healthcare Outsourcing Network LLC http://www.healthout.com/

PNC Healthcare Group

https://www.pnc.com

Kauffman Hall

http://www.kaufmanhall.com/
GoldNew.JPG

Website

Michael R. Bell & Company, CPA & Consultants http://www.bellcpa.org/
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP http://www.orrick.com/
Outreach Services - PMSI http://www.outreachservices.com
KPMG http://www.us.kpmg.com/index.asp
Perot Systems Healthcare http://www.perotsystems.com
PacificSource Health Plans http://www.pacificsource.com/
RelayHealth https://www.relayhealth.com/
Hawes Financial Group http://www.hawesfinancial.com/
First Choice Health Network http://www.fchn.com/
SilverNew.JPG

Web Site

West Asset Management, Inc http://www.westassetmanagement.com/
R Smith & Associates http://www.timrsmithlaw.com/
BronzeNew.JPG

Web Site

LifeWise Health Plan of Oregon https://www.lifewiseor.com
Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon http://www.regence.com/OR/index.jsp
Valley Credit https://www.valleycu.org/
Reliant Behavioral Health, LLC http://www.reliantbh.com/
FinCor Solutions/Washington Casualty Company http://www.wacasualty.com/
Global Health Solutions Computer Sciences Corporation http://www.csc.com/

 


    

 Diamond Minimize
Sponsor Logos

  

 Gold Minimize
Gold Sponsors

  

Copyright 2005 Oregon Healthcare Financial Management Association   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement